Wow!

There are actually people out there looking at myboltthrowershirts! The other day I got an e-mail from jimdo telling me that I had received over 40 visits in a month - that's more than a visitor a day... while this may sound like less than peanuts to most, it actually came as a surprise to me. Initially, I put up all these pictures and comments strictly for their own sake, or perhaps as a sort of private catalogue of my collection. I never imagined that anyone would actually come and look at the stuff... So now I'm curious enough about what people think to enable comments here...(until it gets out of hand, that is).

So feel free to voice your thoughts on anything related to the band that sadly lost their awesome drummer last year, their blatantly worshipped merchandise, my own feeble efforts in creating this collection and website, all the new-found hope we may put on Karl's and Whale's brand-new effort MEMORIAM, etc., etc.

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 0